Skip to content

Stuff To Read If You Wanna Seem Interesting – 4/15

April 15, 2009

The first in an infinite-part series:

* One of many things I want to have said in my life, “I’m being sued for my dog’s semen!”  (LA Times)

* Russkies are deviously increasing their loosenuke per capita the only way they know how: lots and lots of vodka.  Why must even depopulation be referred to as a bomb when concerning our former rivals?  (World Affairs)

* The Isle of Reason is my new home away from home, though the sub-continent Hedonism does seem mighty tempting.  (h/t Justin – Map of Humanity)

One Comment leave one →
  1. April 21, 2009 8:48 pm

    That map of humanity is awesome, but I wish it was higher resolution so I could see all the little towns! Of course, the first city I located was Atlanta… right in the middle of Slavery. So that’s great.

Leave a Reply

